Thursday, June 30, 2011


Have a nice summer.

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Small film made by Danmarks Radio

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Roskilde Festival. Day 3

Mural for

Monday, June 27, 2011

Roskilde Festival. Part 2.

Sunday, June 26, 2011

At the Roskilde Festival 2011

Saturday, June 25, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

This afternoon

I finished painting the fancy new library in Copenhagen NV. Drop by this afternoon from 17 - 19 and check out the big murals I did on the outside and on the inside of the building.
Snacks and cold drinks.
Rentemestervej 76.

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Building a big dude

for the Trailer Park Festival in Copenhagen. July 28-31

Check out the finished result at the festival

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Today's oldie

Mexico City 08

Monday, June 20, 2011

Work in progress

Friday, June 17, 2011

Sketching a giant

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

The punk dino.

An oldie from 2005. Berlin.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Nice photo from the world wide web

Monday, June 13, 2011

Monday's drawing

Thursday, June 09, 2011

New cover

The unique cover I did for Dansk Gadekunst has now been silkscreen printed. It comes in red, green, blue or purple.  It's in an edition of 100 copies. 
The book is the best book on the subject written in Danish.
Buy it HERE (the money goes to charity)

Wednesday, June 08, 2011


- Hva laver du?
- Ik noget
- Hva skal det forestille?
- Ik noget

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Tuesday at the factory

Working on the poster for the massive reggae event Root Down 5 at Ungdomshuset in August. Just enough time for you to grow some dreadlocks.

Monday, June 06, 2011


Permanet mural at KØS - museum for art in public spaces, in Køge, Denmark. Finished today after one and half day of painting

Sunday, June 05, 2011


- How do you remember everything, do you use some kind of computer program?
- I use windows.

Saturday, June 04, 2011

The little house in the woods

Thursday, June 02, 2011

Working on a permanent mural

at KØS - Museum for art in public spaces.
In Denmark