Sunday, January 31, 2010

Copenhagen photos, part 8

Taken at: Peter Bangsvejs station, Fælledparken, Trekronergade, Nørreport station

Saturday, January 30, 2010

The view from my window

I wish

Friday, January 29, 2010

From the land of the 1000 frozen lakes

Banksy in Copenhagen

It looks a bit like Banksy is helping the city of Copenhagen fighting the rat problem. Thanks man.

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Around the corner

Tomorrow Friday is the last chance to see the exhibition "Rundt om hjørnet" (around the corner). An exhibition about the public space in Denmark. I have some stuff in it. It's at the Danish Architecture Center.

Edition Copenhagen

Edition Copenhagen has a new web site. It's a lithography workshop and gallery, where I sometime get invited to do some printing. A very nice place.

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Art Herning

Charlotte Fogh Contemporary will be selling some artworks of mine at the Art Herning art fair. January 29-31.

Valby, yesterday evening, minus 10 degrees

Old commercial murals in Copenhagen, part 1

Taken at: Bremerholm, Rosenørns Allé, Rantzausgade, Valby Langgade.

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Cykee værksted !

Snowy Copenhagen part 8

Taken at: Fuglevangsvej, Skyttegade, Frederiksborgvej, Vesterbrogade

Monday, January 25, 2010

Painting in a privat home.

3 x Pheo, Ass crew

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Ring billig til uland

Friday, January 22, 2010

Metro news

Soon these buildings by the Nørrebro S-Train station will be torn down. They are building a new Metro Station. It's one of my favorite spots in the city.

Copenhagen photos, part 7

Taken at: Nørrebrogade, Mimosavej, Glentevej, Hamletsgade

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Sold out

3 people have already written me about the T-shirts. Thanks for your many mails. No more free T-shirts.

Free T-shirts

I just made this T-shirt. It's not going to be sold in stores but I'm giving 3 of them away to the first 3 people who write me and ask for one. Just send me your address and the size that you want.

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

From the sketchbook

Indisk mad, lort og burger kylling

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

4 x Nutroe, Bea Fmk